St.Stephen's School

Holiday Dates

school logo

 

SCHOOL INFORMATION

School Term/Holiday Dates 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

1 TT day

Tuesday 1st September

First day of term for pupils

Wednesday 2nd September

Half term

 

Monday 19th October to

Friday 30th October

Last day of term

Friday 18th December


SPRING TERM 2021

First day of term

Monday 4th January

Half term

Monday 15th February  to

Friday 19th February

Last day of term

Thursday 1st April


SUMMER TERM 2021

First day of term

Monday 19th April

May Day

Monday 3rd May

Half term

Monday 31st May to

Friday 4th June

Last day of term

Thursday 22nd July

 

 

Download the Holiday Dates