St.Stephen's School

Contact Details

school logo

SCHOOL INFORMATION

1.CONTACT DETAILS

HEADTEACHER

Ms Neena Lall

neena.lall@st-stephens.newham.sch.uk

 

DEPUTY HEAD TEACHERS

Federated:Mrs Fozia Ramzan

Fozia.ramzan@st-stephens.newham.sch.uk

Primary:Mrs Jenna Chapman – Designated Safeguarding Lead

Jenna.chapman@st-stephens.newham.sch.uk

Primary:Ms Georgia Dawson

Georgia.dawson@st-stephens.newham.sch.uk

Nursery: Mrs Janet Patterson

Janet.patterson@st-stephens.newham.sch.uk

STRATEGIC FINANCE LEAD AND SCHOOL BUSINESS MANAGER

Mr Mark Little

Mark.little@st-stephens.newham.sch.uk

ASSISTANT HEAD TEACHERS

Primary:

Mr Chetan Patel

Mr James Frecknall-SENDCO

Ms Zahira Khonat

Ms Jennifer Ward

Nursery/Children's Centre:

Ms Anna Diaper

ADDRESS

Whitfield Road, East Ham, London E6 1AS

TELEPHONE

Primary: 020 8472 7575
Nursery/Children's Centre: 020 8586 0147

FAX

Primary: 020 8472 1575
Nursery/Children's Centre: 020 8470 9351

EMAIL

Primary:  info@st-stephens.newham.sch.uk
Nursery/Children's Centre: childrenscentre@st-stephens.newham.sch.uk